Skip to main content
Search

Enrollment and Student Academic Information Bulletin

Official Calendar - Summer 2015

  • Tue, May 12
    Classes begin
  • Fri, June 5
  • Mon, June 8
  • Fri, June 19
  • Mon, June 22
  • Thur, July 2
  • Mon, July 6
  • Fri, July 31
    End of term
Calendar Home Search:   

Official Calendar Session Summary

Full Term (12 Week)

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Holiday:
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 12
  • Mon, May 25
  • Fri, July 3
  • Fri, July 31

First Four Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 12
  • Mon, May 25
  • Fri, June 5

Second Four Week

  • Begins:
  • Ends:
  • Mon, June 8
  • Thur, July 2

Third Four Week

  • Begins:
  • Ends:
  • Mon, July 6
  • Fri, July 31

First Six Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 12
  • Mon, May 25
  • Fri, June 19

Second Six Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Ends:
  • Mon, June 22
  • Fri, July 3
  • Fri, July 31

First Eight Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 12
  • Mon, May 25
  • Thur, July 2

Second Eight Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Ends:
  • Mon, June 8
  • Fri, July 3
  • Fri, July 31

Back to Top