Skip to main content
Search

Enrollment and Student Academic Information Bulletin

Official Calendar - Summer 2016

  • Tue, May 10
    Classes begin
  • Fri, June 3
  • Mon, June 6
  • Fri, June 17
  • Mon, June 20
  • Fri, July 1
  • Tue, July 5
  • Fri, July 29
    End of term
Calendar Home Search:   

Official Calendar Session Summary

Full Term (12 Week)

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Auto W:
  • Holiday:
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 10
  • Mon, May 30
  • Fri, June 24
  • Mon, July 4
  • Fri, July 29

First Four Week

  • Begins:
  • Auto W:
  • Holiday:
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 10
  • Mon, May 23
  • Mon, May 30
  • Fri, June 3

Second Four Week

  • Begins:
  • Auto W:
  • Ends:
  • Mon, June 6
  • Mon, June 20
  • Fri, July 1

Third Four Week

  • Begins:
  • Auto W:
  • Ends:
  • Tue, July 5
  • Mon, July 18
  • Fri, July 29

First Six Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Auto W
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 10
  • Mon, May 30
  • Tue, May 31
  • Fri, June 17

Second Six Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Auto W:
  • Ends:
  • Mon, June 20
  • Mon, July 4
  • Tue, July 12
  • Fri, July 29

First Eight Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Auto W:
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 10
  • Mon, May 30
  • Wed, June 8
  • Fri, July 1

Second Eight Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Auto W:
  • Ends:
  • Mon, June 6
  • Mon, July 4
  • Tue, July 5
  • Fri, July 29

Back to Top