Back to Top
Skip to main content
Search

Enrollment and Student Academic Information Bulletin

Official Calendar - Summer 2018

  • Tue, May 8
    Classes begin
  • Fri, June 1
  • Mon, June 4
  • Fri, June 15
  • Mon, June 18
  • Fri, June 29
  • Mon, July 2
  • Fri, July 27
    End of term
Calendar Home Search:   
Non-Standard Sessions

Official Calendar Session Summary

Full Term (12 Weeks)

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Auto W:
  • Holiday:
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 8
  • Mon, May 28
  • Fri, June 22
  • Wed, July 4
  • Fri, July 27

1st 4-Week

  • Begins:
  • Auto W:
  • Holiday:
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 8
  • Mon, May 21
  • Mon, May 28
  • Fri, June 1

2nd 4-Week

  • Begins:
  • Auto W:
  • Ends:
  • Mon, June 4
  • Mon, June 18
  • Fri, June 29

3rd 4-Week

  • Begins:
  • Auto W:
  • Ends:
  • Mon, July 2
  • Mon, July 16
  • Fri, July 27

1st 6-Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Auto W
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 8
  • Mon, May 28
  • Tue, May 29
  • Fri, June 15

2nd 6-Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Auto W:
  • Ends:
  • Mon, June 18
  • Wed, July 4
  • Tue, July 10
  • Fri, July 27

1st 8-Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Auto W:
  • Ends:
  • Tue, May 8
  • Mon, May 28
  • Wed, June 6
  • Fri, June 29

2nd 8-Week

  • Begins:
  • Holiday:
  • Auto W:
  • Ends:
  • Mon, June 4
  • Wed, July 4
  • Tue, July 3
  • Fri, July 27

Back to Top